KARACHI: Collector MCC Appraisement East Jameel Ahmed Baloch has formed the Classification Committee with immediate effect.

The Classification Committee is comprised of Additional Collector Amjad Aman (Chairman); Assistant Collector Hijab Zehra (Secretary). Members include Principal Appraisers Ghulam Yasin, Saeed Ahmed Soomro and Khurram Rafique; Appraising Officers Babar Raza, Tariq Usman, Junaid Ahmed and Hubban Muhiyuddin.