KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has nominated 19 Pakistan Customs Service (PCS) officers of Grade-20 for the 106th National Management Course (NMC), which is scheduled to commence from August 28, 2017 at National Management College, Lahore.

These PCS officers include Muhammad Nasir Khan, Member Technical, Customs Appellate Tribunal, Bench-II, Islamabad; M. Asif Margoob Siddiqui, Collector of Customs (Adj-I), Karachi; Akhlaq Ahmad Khattak, Collector, MCC, Hyderabad; Dr Arslan Subuctageen, Collector, MCC, Islamabad Qurban Ali Khan, Collector, MCC, Peshawar; Dr Asif Mahmood Jah, Collector of Customs (Appeals), Lahore; Abdul Basit Ch, Collectorate of Customs (Adjudication-I), Karachi; Dr Zulflgar Ali Ch, Collector, MCC (Preventive), Lahore; Muhammad Zubair Yousfani, Project Director for FBR’s Project; Dr Fareed Iqbal Qureshi, Chief, FBR (Mgrs), Islamabad; Ahmad Reza Khan, Collector, MCC, Sialkot; Dr Saifuddin Junejo, Collector, MCC (Preventive), Karachi; Ms Samina Tasleem Zehra, Director (Enforcement), I&I-FBR, Karachi; Ms Rabab Sikandar, Director, I&I-FBR, Lahore; Syed Hamid MI, Director, PCA, Islamabad; Zulfigar Yunus Director I&I-FBR, Faisalabad; Muhammad Sadiq, Collector, MCC, Faisalabad; Ms Shahnaz Maqbool, Collector, MCC (Appraisement-West), Karachi; Ms Seema Raza Bokhari, President’s Secretariat, Islamabad.