KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has nominated 24 Pakistan Customs Service (PCS) officers of Grade-19 for the 22nd Senior Management Course (SMC), which is scheduled to commence from September 11, 2017 at National Management College, Lahore and National Institute of Management, Karachi.

Engr Riyaz Ahmed Memon, Addl Collector, MCC (Export), PMBQ, Karachi; Hassan Sagib Sh, on deputation to USAID; Khawaja Khurram Naeem, Addl Collector, MCC, Islamabad; Ms Nyma Batool, Addl Director, Transit Trade, Quetta; M Saleem Memon, Addl Collector, MCC (Appraisement-West), Karachi; Munib Sarwar, Addl Collector, MCC (Appraisement), Lahore; Qasim Hafeez Cheema, Addl Director, Internal Audit (Customs), Islamabad; Farrukh Sajjad, Addl Collector, MCC (Appraisement-West), Karachi; Ms Tayyeba Kayani Moeed, Addl Director, IOCO (North), Lahore; Syed Aftab Haider, Secretary, FBR; Nayyar Shafiq, Addl Collector, MCC (Preventive), Lahore; Ms Saira Agha, Addl Director, IOCO, Lahore; Ms Ayesha Niaz, Secretary, FBR; Muhammad Ashfaq, Secretary, FBR; Ms Zeb Gul Shabbir, Addl Director, Customs (Valuation), Lahore; Ms Neelofar Shahzad, Addl Director, DOT (Customs), Islamabad; Shoukat Ali, Addl Collector, MCC (Preventive), Karachi; Azhar Hussain Merchant, Secretary, FBR; Moin-ud-Din Ahmad Wani, Director, Competition Commission of Pakistan; Nadeem Ahsan, Addl Collector, MAP, MCC (Preventive), Karachi; Ziaullah Shams, Addl Director, Transit Trade, Peshawar; Asdaq Afzal Sensera, Addl Collector, MCC, Multan; Ghulam Mustafa, Addl Collector, MCC, Faisalabad; Junaid Ahmed Memon, Addl Collector, MCC, Gwadar.