FBR officers nominated for PhD program in ‘Public Policy GRIPS Japan’

KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) on Friday nominated its officials for the course of three years PhD in Public Policy GRIPS Japan.
According to circular, competent authority is of the view that FBR officers should apply and compete for the subjected program.
The following officers are included:
Kiran Maqsood, DCIT, RTO, Lahore;
Muhammad Hassan Farid, Assistant Collector, MCC, Lahore AFU, AIIP, Lahore;
Muhammad Khurram Mangi, ACIT, RTO, Karachi;
Ch. Farhan Sattar, ACIT, RTO, Lahore;
Muhammad Faheem Sajjad Dhariwal, ACIT, RTO, Gujranwala;
Haider Abbas, ACIT, RTO, Islamabad;
Farhat Hayat Shah, DCIT, RTO-II;
Tariq Javed, DCIT, LTU, Karachi;
Naseebullah, DCIT, LTU, Karachi;
Syeda Urooj Zahra, DCIT, RTO, Lahore
It is notified that Management Wing may be requested for no objection certificate (NOC) upon final selection from the concerned institute. It added that FBR will not provide funds for the above PhD program.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.