KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) on Monday issued a promotion list of Inland Revenue Service Officers; who are promoted to BS-21 from BS-20.
The following IRS officers are promoted:
Sardar Munawar Zaman
Seema Majid
Ghulam Kazim Hosein
Sajjad Haider Khan
Dr Muhammad Irshad
Nadeem Dar
Waqar Ahmad
Lubna Farrukh Mirza
Dr Ikram Ghani
Tariq Mahmood Pasha
Tasneem Rehman
It is mentioned that the officer Tariq Mahmood Pasha will actualize his promotion from the date he returns from deputation and joins FBR.
The FBR said that the officers, who are drawing performance allowance prior to the notification, shall continue to draw the same after promotion.