KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has updated inter-se-seniority list of 38th CTP officers of Inland Revenue Services (IRS), a notification issued on Wednesday.
The following officers are included:
1. Maham Asif Malik
2. Haida Sajjad
3. Muhammad Khurram Mangi
4. Rizwan Siddique
5. Israr Ahmed Cheema (STP, FPOE with 39th CTP)
6. Kiran Zahra
7. Birjees Saghir
8. Romana Alam
9. Umair Akbar Soomro
10. Syeda Huma Bukhari
11. Darakshan Khalid (belongs to 38 due to deferment of 38 STP appeared in FPOE with 39 CTP)
12. Muhammad Ali
13. Bilal Zamir
14. Farhan Sattar
15. Samreen Razaque
16. Zahid Hussain
17. Naveed Akhtar
18. Uzma Malik
19. Asif Nazir
20. Zafar Jamal Khan
21. Muhammad Anadil Khan
22. Muhammad Naeem Ahmad
23. Muhammad Ismail Danish
24. Umer Zeb Khan
25. Shahzad Ali
26. Asif Ali Abro
27. Qurrat-ul-Ain
28. Ghazala
29. Amjad Hussain Janvri
30. Imran Khan
31. Arshad Abbasi
32. Shah Bahar
33. Mohsin Aman
In the above list officers from serial 1-11 cleared the seniority examination in first attempt, 12-26 cleared in second attempt and 27-33 cleared in third attempt.
It is notified that the officers belonging to 38th CTP may file their objections through their IJP logins at HRMS on FBR website or through letters (forwarded through proper channel) addressed to Chief Management FBR on or before 7-2-2014.
The notification has been sent to Member (Admn), FBR (HQ), Islamabad, Member (IR Policy/operation), FBR (HQ), Islamabad and SA to Chairman, FBR (HQ), Islamabad.