KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has issued a list of transfers and postings of Pakistan Customs Services (PCS) of BS-17-18-19-20 with immediate effects until further orders, a circular issued on Monday.
The following officers are included:
1. Syed Tanveer Ahmad (PCS/BS-20) transferred and posted as Collector, Model Customs Collectorate, Gawadar. He will hold additional charge of the post of Director, Directorate of Reforms & Automation (Customs), Karachi.
2. Dr. Arsalan Subuctageen (PCS/BS-20) transferred and posted as Chief, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad.
3. Ashir Azeem Gil (PCS/BS-19) transferred and posted as Additional Collector, Model Customs Collectorate, Gawadar.
4. Muhammad Ashfaq (PCS/BS-19) transferred and posted as Additional Director, Directorate of Training & Research (Customs), Islamabad.
5. Honnak Baloch (PCS/BS-18) transferred and posted as Deputy Collector, Model Customs Collectorate, Gawadar.
6. Hamid Hussain (PCS/BS-17) transferred and posted as Assistant Collector, Model Customs Collectorate, Gilgit-Baltistan
As per details, the officers who are drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification shall continue to draw this allowance on the new place of postings.
All above listed officers are requested to relinquish/assume charge, using online HRMS facility made available to FBR or by using their IJP logins.
Copies of notification issued to SA to Secretary, Revenue Division/Chairman, FBR, all Members, FBR, Islamabad, all D.Gs/Chief Collector/Collectors, Second Secretary (SSM)(ERM), FBR, Islamabad, the AGPR Office, Islamabad, the AGPR sub office, Karachi/Quetta, the District Account Office, Giligit-Baltistan/Gawadar, officers concerned and DDO, FBR, Islamabad.