KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has selected 60 taxpayers (Jewelers) for audit for the tax year 2013 through computer ballot.

The Inland Revenue has asked Pakistan Customs to provide all details pertaining to gold import with its value and gold export with its value by the following jewelers.

Muhammad Ayub c/o Bilal Jewelers, Shakeel Ahmed c/o Kamil Jewelers, Muhammad Asif c/o Hammad Jewelers, Muhammad ahmed c/o Shaheen Jewelers, Babu Ghulam Rasool c/o Shareef Jewelers, Muhammad Akmal c/o New Latif Jewelers, Naeem Ishaq c/o Chauhan Jewelers, Ahmed Saeed c/o Ahmed Jewelers, Muhammad Ilyas c/o Al Hammad Jewelers, Muhammad Tariq Riaz c/o Husnain Jewelers, Yusaf Kamran Butt c/o AL Habib Jewelers, Javaid Sadiq c/o Karat Jewelers, Muhammad Aslam c/o Aslam Jewelers, Muhammad Suhail Raza c/o Madina Jewelry, Sikander Hussain c/o Sikander Jewelers, Abid Aziz c/o Warseen Jewelers, Amir Ashraf c/o Osama Jewelers, Rana Muhammad Haider c/o New Khalid Jewelers, Nadeem Ahmed c/o Nadeem Jewelers, Tayyaba Ameer c/o Tayyaba Garments & Jewelery, Shfay Bhai Jewelers, Irshad Ahmed c/o Nauman Jewelers, Humaira Ahmad c/o Ali Shah Jewelers, Ali Raza c/o Najaf Jewelers, Naveed Younas c/o New Kuwait Jewelers, Riaz Ahmed c/o Al Riaz Jewelers.

Others include Khalil Ahmed c/o Khalil Ahmed Jewelers, Naeem Akhter c/o Madina Jewelery Fashion, Mian Mahboob Fakhar ud Din c/o Damna Jewelry, Muhammad llyas Asi c/o Ilyas Jewelers and Mirza Haroon Rasheed c/o Farhan Jewelers.

Moreover Aisha Sheikh c/o Zeenat Jewelery House, Muhammad Nadeem Khan c/o Atif Jewelers, Waheed Iqbal Jewelers, Imran Munir c/0 Uncle Jee Bangles, Hamid Raza c/o Al Rehman Jewelers, Muhammad Akram Rana c/o AAA Metal Artificial Jewelry, Farzana Qamar Muhammad Tanveer Ghumman c/0 Viva Fashion, Zahoor Ahmed c/0 Muhammad Ali Gold Smith, Muhammad Ajmal c/0 Decent Jewelry & Bangles, Shahzad Iqbal c/o VIP Jewelers, New Tayyaba Jewelers, lrfan Asghar Butt c/o Stylo Jewelers, Fayyaz Ahmed c/0 Muneeba Jewelers, Mehtab Jewelers, Javed Anwar c/o Rana J aved Jewelers, Javed Aslam c/o Ruby Jeweler Goldsmith, Muhammad Tariq Hassan c/o Abdul Basit Jewelers, Babar Naseer c/o Babar Jewelers, Hafiz Muhammad Umer Farooq c/o Anmol Collection, Mian Furrukh Shoaib c/o Lala Jewelers, Aflab Malik c/o A One Jewelers, Aqeel Ahmed c/0 Ambala Jewelers, Muhammad Asif, Sarfaraz Ahmed c/0 Imran Jewelers, Muhammad Zaman c/o Zaman Jewelers, Muhammad Hafeez Bhatti c/0 Mudassar Jewelers, Muhammad Iqbal Malik c/o Golden Falcon Travel Services Pvt Ltd, Amir Ashraf c/o Osama Jewelers, Syed Muhammad Yasin have also been selected for audit.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *