KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has short-listed eleven officers of Inland Revenue for nomination of BS-20 officers for national security and war course 2015/2016 at national defense university scheduled to be started from August 2015.
The officers are included:
Jahanzeb Mahmood
Ghazanfar Hussain
Khalid Mahmood III
Dr. Ashfaq Ahmad Tunio
Shahzada Tahir Zaman
Abdul Hameed Sangi
Ms. Rukhsana Saeed
Zulqarnain Tirmizi
Mehmood Aslam
Dr. Farrukh Ansari
Syed Maroof Gilani
Nominations by FBR will be made in the order of seniority. The officers
of IRS/BS-20 as per list of short-listed officials have been requested to confirm their willingness by November 12, 2014. In case written willingness of an officer is not received by November 12, 2014, it will be taken as unwillingness and the nominations will be finalized and communicated to Establishment Division accordingly.
The willing officers are also advised to provide latest annual medical examination report as required vide para 3(v) of Establishment Division U.O. dated 16.10.2014.