KARACHI: The newly elected unopposed Managing Committee of Karachi Customs Agents (KCAA) for the term 2014-2015 has taken over the charge in its 7th Annual Meeting held on Tuesday.
The newly inducted office bearers and members managing committee are as follow:
Office bearers
Qamar AIam (President)
Naseem Askar (Senior Vice President)
Mirza Ather Baig (Vice President)
Kaisaf Khan Marwat (Assistant Vice President)
Khurram ljaz (General Secretary)
Muhammad Aamir (Joint Secretary)
Gohar Mehboob (Information Secretary)
Tariq Jawed (Finance Secretary)
Member Managing Committee: MEMBERS
Amin Ur Rasheed
Fida Hussain
Islah AIi Ansari
Khawaja Zeeshan Iqbal
Khalid Aman
Moez Tahir Sheikh
Mohammad Rasheed
Mohammad Sajid
Sajjad Haider
Sheikh Waqas Anjum
Mohammad Aslam
Shiraz Shaukat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *