KARACHI: The Human Resource Management Wing has approved the requests of the following officers for applying ‘Taxation policy and management 2015’ program.
However, they will need to get no objection certificate (NOC) from management wing separately upon selection for the program.
The following officers are included:
Nawab Khan Chief, FBR, Islamabad;
Syed Ghulam Abbas Kazmi, Commissioner (appeals) LTU, Islamabad;
Haroon Masood, Additional Commissioner, RTO, Peshawar;
Naureen Yaqub, Additional Commissioner, RTO, Lahore;
Sanaullah Nawazani, Additional Director, Directorate of Intelligence and Investigation DT, Karachi;
Shahid Mehmood Sheikh, Additional Commissioner, RTO-III, Karachi;
Munir Sadiq, Additional Commissioner, LTU, Islamabad;
Abdul Shakoor Shaikh, Additional Commissioner, RTO-III, Karachi;
Ajaz Hussain, DCIR, LTU, Karachi;
Sultan Muhammad Nawaz Nasir, DCIR, RTO, Sialkot;
Muhammad Sajjad Ahmad, SA to Chief Commissioner, Bahawalpur;
Haider Abbas Abbasi, DCIR, RTO, Karachi;
Farhan Badar Solangi, DCIR, RTO, Karachi;
Muhammad Zia-ul-Haq, DCIR, RTO, Faisalabad;
Muhammad Asad Munir Malik, DCIR, RTO-II, Lahore;
Kiran Masood, DCIR, RTO, Lahore;
Waqas Ahmad Langah, Dy. Director DG (Training and Research) Income Tax, Allama Iqbal Town, Lahore;
Abdul Malik Durrani, DCIR, RTO, Quetta;
Shahzad Ali, ACIR, RTO, Sukkur;
Syeda Urooj Zahra, DCIR, RTO, Lahore;
Qadir Nawaz, DCIR, RTO, Sahiwal;
Qayyum Rani, DCIR, RTO, Lahore;
Muhammad Aslam Jamro, DCIR, RTO-II, Karachi;
Syed Mushkoor Ali, DCIR, RTO-III, Karachi;
Fouz Khalid Khan, DCIR, LTU, Karachi;
Anwar Zeb, Second Secretary, FBR, Islamabad;
Sajida Kausar, Second Secretary, FBR, Islamabad;
Mazhar Irshad Khan, DCIR, RTO, Peshawar;
Tauqeer Ahmed, Dy. Director, Directorate of (Intelligence and Investigation) Direct Taxes, Islamabad;
Farhat Hayat Shah, DCIR, RTO, Lahore;
Jamil Ahmad, DCIR, RTO, Karachi