(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN PART-I)

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN (REVENUE DIVISION) FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

Islamabad 1-11-2024

NOTIFICATION

Transfer and Posting

No. <u>2777-IR-I/2024</u>: Transfers/Postings of the following officers of Inland Revenue Service (BS-20-21) are made with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S. #	NAME	FROM	то
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Mr. Sajidullah Siddiqui (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Large Taxpayers Office, Karachi	Member, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
2	Dr. Hamid Ateeq Sarwar (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Member, (IR-Policy) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Member, Inland Revenue Operations Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
3	Mir Badshah Khan Wazir (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Member, (IR-Operations) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Member, Legal-IR Wing Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
4	Dr. Muhammad Sarmad Qureshi (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office I, Karachi	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, Regional Tax Office, Multan
5	Mr. Faheem Mohammad (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office, Sargodha	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, Regional Tax Office I, Karachi
6	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Arbab (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Member, Legal-IR Wing Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Director General, Directorate General of Broadening of Tax Base Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
7	Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmed Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Large Taxpayers Office, Islamabad	Member, Federal Board of Revenue (HQ), Islamabad
8	Mr. Najeeb Ahmad Memon (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Member, (OPS) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Member, (OPS) Inland Revenue Policy Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
9	Mr. Zubair Bilal (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief Commissioner, (OPS) Large Taxpayers Office, Lahore	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, (OPS) Large Taxpayers Office, Karachi
10	Sahibzada Abdul Mateen (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief Commissioner, (OPS) Medium Taxpayers office, Karachi	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, (OPS) Regional Tax Office, Bahawalpur
11	Mr. Sajjad Taslim Azam (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief Commissioner, (OPS) (OPS) Regional Tax Office, Multan	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, (OPS) Large Taxpayers Office, Lahore

12	Mr. Faridullah Jan Khan	Director General, (OPS)	Chief Commissioner Inland
	(Inland Revenue	Directorate General of	Revenue, Regional Tax Office,
	Service/BS-20)	Broadening of Tax Base Federal	Sargodha
		Board of Revenue (Hq),	
		Islamabad	
13	Mr. Muhammad Khalid Malik	Chief Commissioner, (OPS)	Chief, Federal Board of Revenue
	(Inland Revenue	Regional Tax Office, Hyderabad	(HQ), Islamabad
	Service/BS-20)		
14	Mr. Aftab Alam (Inland	Chief Commissioner, (OPS)	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Regional Tax Office,	Revenue, (OPS) Medium
		Bahawalpur	Taxpayers office, Karachi
15	Qazi Hifzur Rehman (Inland	Commissioner, (Zone-III) Large	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Taxpayers Office, Karachi	Revenue, (OPS) Regional Tax
			Office, Hyderabad
16	Mr. Ahmad Kamal (Inland	Chief Commissioner, (OPS)	Director General (OPS) (Sales
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Corporate Tax Office, Islamabad	Tax), Federal Board of Revenue
			(HQ), Islamabad
17	Mr. Zain-ul-Abidin Sahi	Chief, Information Technology	Chief Commissioner Inland
	(Inland Revenue	Federal Board of Revenue (Hq),	Revenue, (OPS) Large Taxpayers
	Service/BS-20)	Islamabad	Office, Islamabad
18	Mr. Hassan Zulfiqar (Inland	Commissioner Inland Revenue	Chief Commissioner Inland
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	AEOI Zone, Islamabad	Revenue, (OPS) Corporate Tax
	·		Office, Islamabad

2. The Officers who are drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification shall continue to draw this allowance on the new place of posting.

3. The above named officers are requested to send charge Relinquishment/Assumption to FBR immediately after Relinquishment/Assumption of charge for record and further necessary action.

Waqas Ahmed Langah 2777-IR-I/2024 Secretary (Management/HR.IR-I)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, **Karachi.**

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Secretary Revenue Division/Chairman, FBR
- 2. All Members, FBR, Islamabad
- 3. All D.Gs/ Chief Commissioners concerned.
- 4. Secretary (PR), FBR, Islamabad
- 5. Secretary (SSM/Automation)/(ERM), FBR, Islamabad
- 6. The AGPR Office, Islamabad
- 7. The AGPR Sub Office, concerned.
- 8. Officer Concerned
- 9. DDO, FBR, Islamabad
- 10.Personal File / Notification folder



Secretary (Management/HR.IR-I)