Mian Nasser Hyatt Magoo and Khawaja Shazaib Akram elected as President and Sr. Vice President FPCCI respectively

Karachi: The Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FPCCI) held its Annual General Meeting on December 31, 2020, at Federation House Karachi wherein the Election Commission announced the results of FPCCI Elections 2021. As per the results of FPCCI Elections 2021, Mian Nasser Hyatt Magoo elected as President… Continue reading

Haroon Rashid elected as President of OICCI

Karachi: Mr. Haroon Rashid, CEO Shell Pakistan Limited, has been elected as the President of the Overseas Investors Chamber of Commerce & Industry (OICCI) with effect from July 1, 2020. His appointment came following a successful tenure of Mr Shazad Dada, who resigned as the President of OICCI after resigning… Continue reading