KARACHI: Mr. Zahid Manzoor was elected unopposed as Chairman, Muhammad Arif Siddiqui as Senior Vice Chairman and Shahzad Sarfraz as Vice Chairman All Pakistan Motorcycle Spare Parts Importers & Dealers Association (AP MSPIDA) for 2021-2022 at the Annual General meeting.

Elected Senior Vice Chairman Mspida Muhammad Arif Siddiqui thanked the new Executive Committee Members for reposing confidence in him to lead the Central Committee.

Earlier 6 new members were elected unopposed for the Executive Committee. The new Executive Committee Members elected are Zahid Manzoor, Muhammad Arif Siddiqui, Shahzad Sarfraz, Muhammad Aamir Churra, Hanzla Vayani and Rehan Siddiqui.

Election Commission Members included Asim Ahmad Magun, Khurram Riaz and Ejaz Usman while Secretary General Mspida Syed Jamal Shah announced the results at the General Body meeting.