FBR promotes 13 PCS officers into BS-20

KARACHI: Federal Board of Revenue FBR has notified promotion of 13 BS-19 officers of Pakistan Custom Service (PCS) into BS-20.


The promoted officers include Hassan Saqib Sheikh, Masood Ahmed, Fayyaz Rasool, Sanullah Abro, Muhammad Tahir, Muhammad Saleem Memon, Muhammad Amir Thahim, Yousaf Haider Orakzai, Munib Sarwar, Muhammad Ismail, Farrukh Sajjd, Tayyaba Kayani Mooed and Muhammad Nayyar Shafiq.


Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.