KARACHI: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has announced transfers and postings of four BS-20 officers of Pakistan Customs Service (PCS) with immediate effect.

Abdul Qadir Memon is posted as Collector MCC Hyderabad on his return from NDU.

Asif Saeed Lughmani is posted Collector Adjudication Islamabad. He is moved from the post of Chief Domain Team (IT-Customs), Islamabad.

Muhammad Adnan Akram is moved from the office of Collector Adjudication Islamabad and posted as Chief Customs Wing, FBR (HQ).

Amer Rashid Sheikh is moved from the post of Collector MCC Hyderabad and posted as Chief Domain Team (IT-Customs), Islamabad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *