Karachi: The Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FPCCI) held its Annual General Meeting on December 31, 2020, at Federation House Karachi wherein the Election Commission announced the results of FPCCI Elections 2021. As per the results of FPCCI Elections 2021, Mian Nasser Hyatt Magoo elected as President FPCCI with 180 votes while his opponent Khalid Tawab got 178 votes. Khawaja Shazaib Akram elected as Sr. Vice President FPCCI with 197 votes while his opponent Abdul Rauf Mukhtar got 161 votes.

On the Association seats Athar Sultan Chawla, Hanif Lakhani, Chuhdary Muhammad Saleem, and Muhammad Arif Yousuf Jeva elected as Vice Presidents.

Adeel Siddiqui elected unopposed as Vice President from Sindh, Muhammad Zahid Shah elected as Vice President from KPK with 18 votes while his opponent Lali Shah got 8 votes, Raja Muhammad Anwar elected as Vice President from Punjab with 28 votes while his opponent Amir Anwar got 12 votes and Nasir Khan elected unopposed as Vice President from Balochistan. On the seat of Women Chamber Farzana Ali Ahmed elected unopposed as Vice President. Competition ties up at Federal Area with 4 votes to Qurban Ali and 4 votes to Naseer Mansoor Qureshi.

On the seat of the chamber of small traders, Muhammad Nawaz elected as Vice President with 9 votes while his opponent Salman Elahi got 8 votes.

New Office Bearers of FPCCI will assume the charge of their offices from January 1, 2021.