Several BS-21 bureaucrats promoted to BS-22

ISLAMABAD: The High Power Promotion Board chaired by Prime Minister Imran has approved promotion of several BS-21 officers into BS-22. Member Federal Board of Revenue Muhammad Zahid Khokhar is promoted to BS-22.

The Central Selection Board (CSB) would be held on June 15, 2020 to consider the promotions of BS-18 officers into BS-19, and promotion of BS-19 officers into BS-20.

Other officers promoted to BS-22 include Director General FIA Wajid Zia, Director General Motorway Police Kaleem Imam and Chief Secretary Baluchistan Faisal Asghar. Further, Mazhar Niaz, Akhtar Nazir Warraich, Mohsin Chandna, Captain Munir Azam, Asmat Tahira, Khaqan Babar, Dr. Anwar Qureshi and Suleha Farooqui have also been promoted to BS -22.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.