14 IRS officers promoted to BS-21

KARACHI: The Establishment Division has notified 14 Inland Revenue Service (IRS) officers into BS-21  on regular basis with immediate effect.

The officers promoted include Dr. Farrukh Ansari, Sajidullah Siddiqui, Dr. Aftab Imam, Dr. Tauqeer Ahmad Memon, Shahid iqbal Baloch, Ahmad Shuja Khan, Zulfigar Hussain Khan, Bakhtiar Muhammad,  Mohammad Qasim Samad Khan, Anwar ul Haq, Dr. Ahmad Shahab, Badruddin Ahmad Quraishi, Ms. Ambreen Iftikhar and Nabila Faran Baig.

The officers already posted/working against BS-21 posts on OPS basis will actualize their promotions against the same. For actualization of promotion of the remaining officers, the transfer/posting order will be issued separately.

The officers if drawing special allowance prior to this notification shall continue to draw this allowance on their promotion.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.