Newly elected office bearers of Customs & Sales Tax Practitioners Association takes oath

KARACHI: The newly elected office bearers and members of Managing Committee of the Customs & Sales Tax Practitioners Association in elections held for the year 2020 took oath here recently.

Sardar Hussain, Chairman, Special Customs Appellate Bench administered oath to the new body for the year 2020.

Ghulamullah Shaikh was elected Vice President, Imran Iqbal Khan as Joint Secretary, Sajjad Haider Janjua as Treasurer and Adeela Mazhar won seat of  Librarian.

Zafar Hussain, a senior lawyer practicing on custom side besides Muhammad Faheem, Syed Zulfiqar Shah, Fawad Haider Janjua and Miss Saima Syed were elected members of Managing Committee.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.