KARACHI: Advocate Zia-ul-Hasan was elected President while Aqeel Ahmed Khan was elected Honorary Secretary of the Customs & Sales Tax Practitioners Association in elections held for the year 2020 here recently.

Ghulamullah Shaikh was elected Vice President, Imran Iqbal Khan  as Joint Secretary, Sajjad Haider Janjua as Treasurer and Adeela Mazhar won seat of  Librarian

Zafar Hussain, a senior lawyer practising on custom side besides Muhammad Faheem, Syed Zulfiqar Shah, Fawad Haider Janjua and Miss Saima Syed were elected members of Managing Committee.