Revenue Division constitutes Steering Committee for restructuring of FBR

KARACHI: The Revenue Division Ministry of Finance has constituted the Steering Committee, headed by Chairman FBR Shabbar Zaidi, for restructuring of Federal Board of Revenue (FBR).

The member of the Steering Committee include. Nausheen Jawed Amjad (IRS/BS-22) Muhammad Javed Chani (PCS/BS-22), Seema Shakil (IRS/BS-21),Dr. Jawwad Uwais Agha (PCS/BS-21), Dr. Hamid Ateeq Sarwar (IRS/BS-21) and Talha Aziz Khan (IRS/BS-19) is the Secretary of the Committee.

The Revenue Division has also constituted four sub-committees. The sub-committee on Re-organization would be headed by Dr. Hamid Ateeq Sarwar. The sub-committee on Human Resource would be headed by Nausheen Jawed Amjad. Sub-committee on Field Formations will be headed by Dr. Muhammad Javed Ghani. Sub-committee on Automation will be headed by Dr. Fareed Iqbal Qureshi (PCS/BS-21).


Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.