SSGC EOGM elects 11 new directors

KARACHI: An Extraordinary General Meeting (EOGM) of Sui southern Gas Company (SSGC) shareholders was held in Karachi to elect eleven directors of the company for a term of three years.

SSGC’s Board of Directors elected at the EOGM includes, Dr. Shamshad Akhtar, Muhammad Raziuddin Monem, Faisal Bengali, Nida Rizwan Farid, Dr. Ahmed Mujtaba Memon, Dr. Sohail Razi Khan, Manzoor Ali Sheikh, Zuhair Siddiqui, Ayaz Dawood, Sher Afgan Khan and Capt. (R) Fazeel Asghar. The Directors were elected unopposed in accordance with the provisions of Section 159 of the Companies Act, 2017

The EOGM was attended by shareholders, senior management and executives of SSGC.

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.