BS-17 officers of Pakistan Customs Service (PCS) promoted to BS-18

KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has notified promotion of 17 BS-17 officers of Pakistan Customs Service (PCS) into BS-18 in their group on regular basis with immediate effect.[the_ad id=”32940″]The promoted officers include Syed Itrat Hussain, Maryam Khalid, Saima Zaib Butt, Dr. Jam Muhammad Imran, Muhammad Wasif Malik, Amanat Khan, Muhammad Adnan Khan, Abdul Majeed, Mukhtar Ali Sheikh, Muhammad Faizan Badar, Sadia Usman, Choudhary Fahad Bashir, Muhammad Zohaib, Saiqa Abbas, Muhammad Ikram, Tariq Mashkoor and Shafiq Ahmed Mughal.

Ali Mohtashim Minhas and Muhammad Hamza Lak are promoted to BS-18 on acting charge basis.
The officers, who are drawing performance allowance, will continue to draw the same after promotion. The officers may actualize their promotions at their present place of posting.
FBR has congratulated the aforementioned officers on their promotion.

Tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.