FBR promotes 22 PCS officers to BS-19 | CustomNews.pk

FBR promotes 22 PCS officers to BS-19

KARACHI: Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has notified promotion of BS-18 officers of Pakistan Customs Service (PCS) to BS-19 on regular basis with immediate effect. The promoted officers include Syed Faisal Saeed Bukhari, Ms. Nasreen Nawaz, Abid Hussain Hakro, Arbab Qaiser Hamid, Yousaf Ali Khan Magsi, Shahid Jan, Mushtaq Ali Shahani, Shahid Ali, Salman Afzal, Ather Naveed, Basit Husain, Honnak Baloch, Wajid Ali, Ms. Irum Sohail, Afzaal Ahmed, Ms. Tahira Javed,  Pirzada Mohammad Omar Qasmi, Ataullah Shabbir, Afnan Khan, Mohammad Tayyab, Shakir Mohammad and Asad Ullah Larik.
What is your view on this ? Let us know in the comments section