FBR notifies promotion of BS-17 PCS officers into BS-18

KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has notified regular promotion of BS-17 officers of Pakistan Customs Service in Bs-18.

These 17 officers were earlier promoted in BS-18 on temporary basis and now they are promoted on regular basis.

The promoted officers include Ms. Mahwish Shah, Ms. Amna Naeem, Ms. Haleema Raza, Ms. Khansa Mahmood Chaudhry, Mr. Ali Ijaz, Mr. Inamullah, Ms. Nazia Saleem, Ms. Sobia Kiran, Mr. Junaid Mahmood, Mr. Muhammad Aftab, Mr. Naveed-ur-Rehman, Ms. Lubna Shamshad, Mr. Amjad Hussain Rajper, Mr. Amanullah Soomro, Mr. Asfand Yar Khan, Mr. Amjad Aman and Mr. Waheed Anwar Abro.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.