Establishment Division nominates BS-20 officers for 105th NMC

KARACHI: The Establishment Division has notified the nominations of BS-20 for the National Management Course being held at National Management Collage Lahore during August to November 2016.

The BS-20 officers of Inland Revenue Service (IRS) nominated for 105th National Management Course (NMC) in Lahore include Abdul Hameed Sangi, Rana Mohammad Luqman, Syed Nadeem Hasan, Dr. Farrukh Ansari, Muhammad Nadeem Arif and Syed Tahir Raza Zaidi.

BS-20 officers of Pakistan Customs Service (PCS) nominated for 105th NMC include Saud Imran Ahmed, Mohammad Saleem and Syed Mohammad Tariq Huda.

Establishment Division is likely to announce nominations for SMC and MCMC soon.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.