Election Commission declares KCAA office bearers, MC members elected unopposed

KARACHI: The office of the chief election commission on Tuesday announced that all office bearers and members managing committee (MC) of Karachi Customs Agents Association (KCAA) for the term 2014/2015 have been elected unopposed.
The election commission declared the election results for the term 2014/2015 elected unopposed which are as under:
The Office Bearers:
Qamar Alam, President
Naseem Askar, Senior Vice President
Mirza Ather Baig, Vice President
Kaisaf Khan Marwat, Assistant Vice President
Khurram Ijaz, General Secretary
Mohammad Aamir, Joint Secretary
Gohar Mehboob, Information Secretary
Tariq Jawed, Finance Secretary
Members Managing Committee:
Amin ur Rasheed
Fida Hussain
Islah Ali Ansari
Kh. Zeeshan Iqbal
Khalid Aman
Moeez Tahir Sheikh
Mohammad Aslam
Mohammad Rasheed
Mohammad Sajid
Sajjad Haider
Sh. Waqas Anjum
Sheraz Shoukat

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.