FBR sets up TFKs to maximize returns filing

KARACHI: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has set up Tax Facilitation Kiosks (TFKs) across the country within the jurisdiction of Regional Tax Offices (RTOs) to help taxpayers filing their tax returns and enhance tax filing.
The TFKs have been set up with special constituted teams of Senior Officers at the main Regional Tax Offices (RTOs) to ensure returns are being filed smoothly.
RTO Karachi: Kiosks teams in the jurisdiction of RTO –III have been constituted in designated areas of RTO included, team 1 & II set up in Zone-I, Saddar Town, team 3 & 4 set up in zone-II, PECHS, Block-4, 5 & Jamshed Town respectively, team 5 & 6 set up in zone- III, Korangi Town, Shah Faisal Town respectively and team 7 set up in zone-IV, Iron and Steel Manufacturers.
TFKs established in RTO Sargodha , included: Kiosk RTO, University Road;  Rehman Trade Centre, University Road; Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Satellite Town; Anjuman-e-Tajran, Karkhana Bazar, Satelite Town; Sarafa Bazar City, Sargodha; TFC Bhalwal; Katchery Chowk Bhalwal; TFC Jauharabad;  Main Bazar Jauharabad, TFC Mianwali; Katcheri Road Mianwali; TFC Bhakkar; Ghallah Mandi Bakkhar; TFC Mandi Bahauddin Ghallah Mandi Bahauddin; and Main Bazar Phalia District Mandi Bahauddin.
RTO Abbottabad: Main RTO Building Abbottabad; College Road; NBP Main Branch;  Tolokar Road, Haripur; Thakar, Mansehra.
RTO Multan: RTO Building-I.T.M.Q. Road, Multan; RTO Building-3, opp. High Court Multan; Shujabad, Tehsil Municipal Office; Jalalpur Pirwala Al-Karam Centre; Gulgusht Colony Multan; Multan Cantt; Hussain Agahi;  43 Civil Lines Khanewal, Chowk Town Hall Kabirwala, Abdullah Chowk Jahanian, Office Premises, IP/TFC-03; Muzaffar Garh; Tehsil Municipal Office; Ali Pur, Tehsil Municipal Office, Kot Adda; Office Premises IP/TFC Layyah, Tehsil Municipal Office; Chowk Azam, Office Premises, IP/TFC-5 DG Khan, Saeed Medical Store, Taunsa Shareef, Office Premises IP/TFC-06, Rajan Pur, TMA Office Jampur, Office Premises IP/TFC-07 Sahiwal, Tehsil Municipal Office, Sahiwal, Office Premises-09, Burewala, Rail Bazar, Burewala,  Main Bazar Burawala, Office Premises IP/TFC-10, Pakpattan, Grain Market PakPattan, Market Committee Office, Arifwala, Ghani Villas BurewalaRoad, Chchawatni, Office Premises IP/TFC-13, Sher Garrh Road, Mailsi, and Office Premises IP/TFC-14, Mian Channu.
Lahore RTO: RTO, Lahore (97-HBlock DHA, Lahore, Saddar Baar, Lahore Cantt, Lahore, Anarkali Lahore, Panorama Centre, The Mall Lahore, Akbari Mandi Lahore, Azam Cloth Market, Lahore,  Baghban Pura, Lahore.
RTO Faisalabad: Gulistan colony/ Sargodha Road, Fsd, Clock Tower-1, Jhang Bazar, Fsd, Clock Tower-II, Fsd, Clock Tower-III, Fsd, Rehman Hights, Sataina Road, Fsd, Municipal Degree College, Jaranwala Road, Fsd, Satellite Town Faisalabad Road, Chiniot, Tax Office Civil Line, Jhang, Tax Office, City Road, and Toba tek Singh.
RTO Gujranwala: Main Building RTO, G.T. Road, Gujranwala, Shahpur Khiali, Sheikhupura Road, Gujranwala, Peoples Colony, Gujranwala, Satellite Town, Gujranwala, Trust Plaza Gujranwala, Thakir Singh Gate, Gujranwala, Rail Bazar , Gujranwala, Model Town Gujranwala, TFK -12 Wazirabad, TFK-13 Hafizabad, TFK-14, Pindi Bhattian, and TFK-15, Kamakee.
Peshawar RTO: KPK Chamber of Commerce GT Road, PR, Khybar Bazar, Peshawar City, Namak Mandi, Peshawar City, Chowk Yadgar, Peshawar City, Saddar Road, Peshawar Cantt: Kiosks-1, Industrial Estate, and Hayat Abad, Peshawar City.
RTO Bahawalpur: Chenone Store Model Town-A, Bahawalpur, Near Nadra Office, Bye Pass Road, Ahmedpur East, Tehsil Municipal Administration Hasilpur, Income Tax Complex Near Canal Rest House, Bahawalpur, Housing Colony, Haroonabad, Super Chowk Lodhran,Link Road Market, Model Town, Khanpur, Shahi Road, Khanpur Adda, Rahimyar Khan, and Miran Saadat Road, Old Sadiqabad, Sadiqabad.
Karachi RTO -I, II & III: are being established in zones and divided into teams in the following given places  i.e. Saddar Town, PECHS, Block 4, 5 & 6, Jamshed Town, Korangi Town, Shah Faisal Town, and Iron and Steel Manufacturers.
TFKs of Sialkot i.e. RTO Building, Sialkot. (Old Circle-01, 02, 07), Old Circle-08 & 09, Old Circle 03 & 04, Old Circle 05 & 06, Old Circle-10 & 21, RTO Building Sialkot (Miscellaneous E. Filling), Gujrat (Old Circle-16, 17 & 18), Gujrat (Old Circle-19, 20 & 24), Kharian (Old Circle -22 & 23), Lalamusa (Old Circle-22), Daska (Old Circle-11 & 12), Sambrial (Old Circle-11), Narowal (Old Circle-14 & 25 Miscellaneous), Pasrur (Old Circle-13), Shakargarh (Old Circle-15).

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.